Tacoma's Brewery

General Inquiries

info@harmonbrewingco.com
 

Harmon Brewery & Eatery

Zack White - Service Manager - zach@harmonbrewingco.com
Jon "Gil" Gilchrest - Bar Manager - gil@harmonbrewingco.com
 

The Hub

Jason Gatliff - General Manager - jason@theharmonhub.com
Joel Cummings - Executive Chef - joel@theharmonhub.com
Joe Hernandez - Service Manager - joe@harmonbrewingco.com
Cory Brubaker - Bar Manager - coryb@harmonbrewingco.com
 

Harmon Brewing Co.

Pat Nagle - Owner - pat@harmonbrewingco.com
Carole Holder - Owner - carole@harmonbrewingco.com
Cory Lang - Design / Web - cory@harmonbrewingco.com