Tacoma's Brewery

General Inquiries

info@harmonbrewingco.com
 

Harmon Brewing Co


CORPORATE:
Pat Nagle - Owner - pat@harmonbrewingco.com
Carole Ford - Owner - carole@harmonbrewingco.com
Riley Holder - Chief Operations Officer - riley@harmonbrewingco.com
Cory Lang - Design / Web - cory@harmonbrewingco.com
Mary Donahue - Social Media / Promotion - mary@harmonbrewingco.com

BREWERY:
Jesse Holder - Director of Brewery Operations - jesse@harmonbrewingco.com
Jeff Carlson - Head Brewer - jeff@harmonbrewingco.com
Bill Lundeen - Brewer - bill@harmonbrewingco.com
 

Harmon Brewery & Eatery

Jon "Gil" Gilchrest - General Manager - gil@harmonbrewingco.com
Toni White - Assistant Manager - toni@harmonbrewingco.com
 

The Hub & Tap Room

Jason Gatliff - General Manager - jason@harmonbrewingco.com
Kirsten Liane - Bar Manager - kirsten@harmonbrewingco.com
Nick Van Horn - Executive Chef - nickv@harmonbrewingco.com
Craig Derbyshire - Tap Room Kitchen Lead - craig@harmonbrewingco.com
Maggie Cox - The Hub Event Space Coordinator - maggie@harmonbrewingco.com
 

The Hub at Gig Harbor

Kristyn Cunningham - General Manager - kristyn@harmonbrewingco.com
Zach White - Assistant Manager - zachary@harmonbrewingco.com